ORACLE HOSPITALITY تكاملات

اعثر على أفضل التطبيقات التي تتكامل مع Oracle Hospitality

  • استعرض 339 تطبيقات موصى بها تتوافق بشكل جيد مع Oracle Hospitality
  • اكتشف أدوات جديدة لإضافتها إلى مجموعة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بك
  • وفّر الوقت، وزّع الإيرادات وحسّن عملياتك
تصفح أفضل التطبيقات

من قبل وزارة

مميز
الكل
عمليات
تسويق
إدارة العائدات
تجربة الضيف
الاجتماعات والمناسبات
طعام وشراب
الموارد البشرية والتوظيف
إيجارات العطلات

تطبيقات مميزة

أكثر التطبيقات الموصى بها لعملاء Oracle Hospitality

هل تحتاج مساعدة في التكامل؟
برعاية
Logo
SiteMinder
4.6 (2054 المراجعات)

تساعد منصة التجارة الفندقية الخاصة بنا الفنادق ومقدمي أماكن الإقامة على البيع والتسويق والإدارة والنمو من مكان واحد - مع كل ما يحتاجونه لبدء أعمالهم أو تطويرها أو توسيع نطاقها. تم بناء SiteMinder على أساس القدرات الأساسية ، وهو عبارة عن منصة ذات نظام بيئي غني لأنظمة الفنادق والتطبيقات والخبراء. من خلال جمع كل ذلك معًا بسلاسة ، فإننا نفتح الفرص لمزيد من الأعمال الفندقية ، كل يوم. تتضمن منصتنا ؛ مدير قناة ، ومحرك حجز عبر الإنترنت ، و metasearch ، ومنشئ موقع إلكتروني للفندق ، وذكاء أعمال الفندق ، والوصول إلى نظام التوزيع العالمي. SiteMinder هو المزود الأكثر شهرة من قبل HotelTechReport ، مع جوائز لـ: # 1 Hotel E-Commerce Platform ، و # 1 Channel Manager ، و # 1 Booking Engine ، و People Choice Award لأكثر الشركات التي تركز على العملاء.

مدراء القنوات

محرك الحجز

+ 1 more
Logo
Actabl
4.6 (1766 المراجعات)

نحن Actabl. نحن نجمع بين أربعة حلول رائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا الضيافة ، وهي ProfitSword و Hotel Effectiveness و ALICE و Transcendent ، ونبني الحل الأول والوحيد لذكاء الأعمال والعمالة والعمليات في الصناعة.

جدولة وإدارة العمل

Logo
Lighthouse
4.7 (1326 المراجعات)

Lighthouse (المعروفة سابقًا باسم OTA Insight) هي المنصة التجارية الرائدة في مجال السفر والضيافة. نحن نحول التعقيد إلى ثقة من خلال توفير رؤى سوقية قابلة للتنفيذ، وذكاء الأعمال، وأدوات التسعير التي تزيد من نمو الإيرادات إلى أقصى حد. تحظى Lighthouse بثقة أكثر من 65000 فندق في 185 دولة، وبدعم من أكثر من 500 موظف، وهي الحل الوحيد الذي يوفر بيانات الفنادق والإيجارات قصيرة المدى في الوقت الفعلي في منصة واحدة. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أفضل تجربة ممكنة مع خدمة عملاء لا مثيل لها. نحن نعتبر عملائنا شركاء حقيقيين – فنجاحهم هو نجاحنا.

معدل التسوق

ذكاء الأعمال

+ 1 more
Logo
IDeaS
4.6 (617 المراجعات)

تعد شركة IDeaS، إحدى شركات SAS، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في توفير برامج وخدمات إدارة الإيرادات. من خلال الجمع بين المعرفة الصناعية وتقنية تحليل البيانات المبتكرة، تخلق IDeaS طرقًا متطورة وبسيطة لتمكين قادة الإيرادات من خلال اتخاذ قرارات آلية دقيقة يمكنهم الوثوق بها. مع أكثر من 35 عامًا من الخبرة، توفر IDeaS علم الإيرادات لأكثر من 30000 عقار في 158 دولة. تم تسليم النتائج. تحولت الإيرادات. اكتشف ربحية أكبر على موقع ideas.com.

أنظمة إدارة الإيرادات

الاجتماعات والفعاليات الاستخبارات

+ 1 more
Logo
RMS
4.3 (358 المراجعات)

توفر RMS تقنية سحابية قوية وقابلة للتطوير لشركات الضيافة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

برامج إدارة الفنادق

أنظمة إدارة الممتلكات

Logo
Amadeus
4.1 (244 المراجعات)

يوفر Amadeus تجارب سفر أكثر تخصيصًا وأصالة. تم تصميم حلولنا لإثراء كل مرحلة من مراحل رحلة المسافر ومساعدة مزودي الضيافة على اكتساب الضيوف وتقديم الخدمة لهم والاحتفاظ بهم من خلال الربحية التي تدفع الطلب وتحويلهم إلى معجبين مخلصين. مدعومًا بأكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة ، نقوم بتصميم برامج مفتوحة ومتطورة لتوفير الأنظمة الأكثر كفاءة وموثوقية وموثوقية لعملائنا. مع وجود خبراء في أكثر من 175 دولة ، لدينا فهم عميق لصناعة الضيافة ورغبة في تمكين شركائنا في الفنادق من خلق تجارب ضيوف لا تُنسى. معًا ، لنشكل مستقبل السفر.

برامج إدارة الأحداث

ذكاء الأعمال

+ 6 more
Logo
WebRezPro
4.7 (226 المراجعات)

يعد WebRezPro نظامًا قويًا وسهل الاستخدام لإدارة الممتلكات السحابية لجميع أنواع وأحجام أماكن الإقامة. يعمل النظام المتكامل والآلي بالكامل على توفير الوقت لمشغلي السكن وزيادة الإيرادات من خلال تبسيط وتحديث عمليات مكتب الاستقبال والمكاتب الخلفية. من خلال جلب مزايا السحابة إلى أكثر من 2000 عقار في أكثر من 45 دولة ، يعد WebRezPro منتجًا لشركة World Web Technologies Inc. ، وهي شركة تسويق عبر الإنترنت وبرامج للسياحة والضيافة منذ عام 1994. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة webrezpro.com.

أنظمة إدارة الممتلكات

برامج إدارة الفنادق

Logo
Sojern
4.7 (142 المراجعات)

Sojern هي عبارة عن منصة تسويق رقمية رائدة مصممة لمسوقي السفر. مدعومًا بالذكاء الاصطناعي وبيانات نية المسافر ، توفر Sojern حلولًا تسويقية متعددة القنوات لدفع الطلب المباشر. يعتمد 10000 فندق وموقع جذب ولوحة سياحة ومسوقو رحلات على Sojern سنويًا لإشراك وتحويل المسافرين حول العالم.

برنامج مراسلة الضيوف

Logo
Sabre
4.2 (137 المراجعات)

فريقنا متجذر في الضيافة والتكنولوجيا هي التي تغذي كل ما نقوم به. نحن مدعومون بالابتكار مع تفاني لا هوادة فيه لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الإيرادات لكل صاحب فندق. تمكّن Sabre Hospitality أصحاب الفنادق من الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك. يعني To Go Beyond تجاوز الحدود ، وتجاوز التحديات اليومية ، وتجاوز الحواجز بحيث يمكن لأصحاب الفنادق أن يكونوا أكثر ويفعلون أكثر من العاديين.

أنظمة حجز الفنادق

مدراء القنوات

+ 3 more
Logo
SHR Group
4.7 (576 المراجعات)

SHR (إحدى شركات Access) هي المزود الرائد عالميًا للتكنولوجيا والخدمات المتخصصة لقطاع الفنادق، وهي مكرسة لضمان بقاء عملائها دائمًا في المقدمة في سوق سريع الخطى وتنافسي. تعمل SHR على تمكين الفنادق والكازينوهات من زيادة الإيرادات والقيمة الدائمة للعملاء في كل خطوة من رحلة الضيف من خلال الجمع بين الإمكانات الهائلة للذكاء الاصطناعي، مع مجموعة منتجات ديناميكية تشتمل على منتجات وخدمات متكاملة ومؤتمتة. وإلى جانب مجموعة تطبيقات SHR، تمتلك الشركة أيضًا خدمات SHR الفندقية، والتي تركز على تزويد صناعة الضيافة بميزة تنافسية فريدة يتم تقديمها من خلال الخدمات والاستشارات الرقمية الاستثنائية.

محرك الحجز

أنظمة حجز الفنادق

+ 4 more
Logo
InnQuest
4.2 (114 المراجعات)

يستحق الجميع تجربة رائعة للضيوف ، ونحن في InnQuest نعتقد أنك تستحق تجربة إدارة ممتلكات رائعة أيضًا. نحن حقًا أصحاب فنادق نساعد أصحاب الفنادق ، لدينا أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة في إدارة الفنادق في فريقنا.

برامج إدارة الفنادق

أنظمة إدارة الممتلكات

+ 1 more
Logo
Planet
4 (108 المراجعات)

تقدم Planet برامج متكاملة وحلول دفع وتقنية لعملائها في قطاعي الضيافة والتجزئة وفي جميع أنحاء العالم عبر شبكة من شركاء الخدمات المالية العالميين. تساعد Planet عملائها وشركائها على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من ثورة التجارة المتصلة. تُمكِّن برامجنا وتقنيات الدفع لدينا الشركات من إطلاق العنان لمزايا عالم رقمي أكثر اتصالاً. تأسست منذ أكثر من 35 عامًا ، وقمنا بتطوير خدماتنا ، وتقديم منصة تجارة رقمية مبتكرة تضع تجربة العملاء في المقام الأول. من خلال المقر الرئيسي في لندن وأكثر من 2500 موظف خبير في ست قارات ، نخدم العملاء في أكثر من 120 سوقًا. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة الموقع: www.weareplanet.com

أنظمة إدارة الممتلكات

برامج معالجة المدفوعات

ORACLE HOSPITALITY INTEGRATIONS

Find the Best Apps that Integrate with Oracle Hospitality

  • Browse 339 recommended apps that pair well with Oracle Hospitality
  • Discover new tools to add to your tech stack
  • Save time, grow revenue and optimize your operation
Browse top apps

By Department

Featured
All
Operations
Marketing
Revenue Management
Guest Experience
Meetings & Events
Food & Beverage
HR & Staffing
Vacation Rentals

Featured Apps

Most recommended apps for Oracle Hospitality customers

Need help with an integration?
SPONSORED
Logo
SiteMinder
4.6 (2054 REVIEWS)

Our hotel commerce platform helps hotels and accommodation providers to sell, market, manage and grow from one place - with everything they need to start, upgrade or scale their businesses. Built on a foundation of core capabilities, SiteMinder is a platform with a rich ecosystem of hotel systems, apps and experts. By bringing it all seamlessly together, we’re opening up opportunities for more hotel businesses, every day. Our platform includes; a channel manager, online booking engine, metasearch, hotel website builder, hotel business intelligence, and access to the global distribution system. SiteMinder is the most recognised provider by HotelTechReport, with awards for: #1 Hotel E-Commerce Platform, #1 Channel Manager, #1 Booking Engine, and the People’s Choice Award for the most customer-centric company.

Channel Managers

Booking Engine

+ 1 more
Logo
Actabl
4.6 (1766 REVIEWS)

We are Actabl. We’re combining four leading hospitality technology solutions, ProfitSword, Hotel Effectiveness, ALICE, and Transcendent, and building the first and only integrated business intelligence, labor, and operations solution in the industry.

Scheduling & Labor Management

Logo
Lighthouse
4.7 (1326 REVIEWS)

Lighthouse (formerly OTA Insight) is the leading commercial platform for the travel & hospitality industry. We transform complexity into confidence by providing actionable market insights, business intelligence, and pricing tools that maximize revenue growth. Trusted by over 65,000 hotels in 185 countries, and supported by 500+ employees, Lighthouse is the only solution that provides real-time hotel and short-term rental data in a single platform. We strive to deliver the best possible experience with unmatched customer service. We consider our clients as true partners — their success is our success.

Rate Shopping

Business Intelligence

+ 1 more
Logo
IDeaS
4.6 (617 REVIEWS)

IDeaS, a SAS company, is the world’s leading revenue management software and services provider. Combining industry knowledge with innovative data analytics technology, IDeaS creates sophisticated yet simple ways to empower revenue leaders with precise, automated decisions they can trust. With more than 35 years of expertise, IDeaS delivers revenue science to more than 30,000 properties in 158 countries. Results delivered. Revenue transformed. Discover greater profitability at ideas.com.

Revenue Management Systems

Meetings & Events Intelligence

+ 1 more
Logo
RMS
4.3 (358 REVIEWS)

RMS provides powerful, scalable, cloud technology for hospitality businesses across the world.

Hotel Management Software

Property Management Systems

Logo
Amadeus
4.1 (244 REVIEWS)

Amadeus powers more personalized and authentic travel experiences. Our solutions are designed to enrich every stage of the traveler journey and help hospitality providers acquire, service, and retain guests by profitability driving demand and converting them into loyal fans. Backed by over 30 years of experience, we design open, cutting-edge software to provide the most efficient, trusted, and reliable systems for our customers. With experts in 175+ countries, we have a deep understanding of the hospitality industry and a desire to enable our hotel partners to create memorable guest experiences. Together, let’s shape the future of travel.

Event Management Software

Business Intelligence

+ 6 more
Logo
WebRezPro
4.7 (226 REVIEWS)

WebRezPro is a powerful, easy-to-use cloud property management system for all accommodation types and sizes. The fully integrated and automated system saves lodging operators time and boosts revenue by streamlining and modernizing front desk and back office operations. Bringing the benefits of the cloud to 2,000+ properties in 45+ countries, WebRezPro is a product of World Web Technologies Inc., an Internet marketing and software company for tourism and hospitality since 1994. For more information, please visit webrezpro.com.

Property Management Systems

Hotel Management Software

Logo
Sojern
4.7 (142 REVIEWS)

Sojern is a leading digital marketing platform built for travel marketers. Powered by artificial intelligence and traveler intent data, Sojern provides multi-channel marketing solutions to drive direct demand. 10,000 hotels, attractions, tourism boards and travel marketers rely on Sojern annually to engage and convert travelers around the world.

Guest Messaging Software

Logo
Sabre
4.2 (137 REVIEWS)

Our team is rooted in hospitality and technology fuels everything we do. We are powered by innovation with a relentless dedication to maximizing revenue for every hotelier. Sabre Hospitality enables hoteliers to Go Beyond. To Go Beyond means exceeding limits, outpacing daily challenges, and surpassing barriers so hoteliers can be more, and do more, than ordinary.

Hotel Reservations Systems

Channel Managers

+ 3 more
Logo
SHR Group
4.7 (576 REVIEWS)

SHR (an Access company) is the premier global specialist technology and service provider for the hotel sector, dedicated to ensuring its clients remain always ahead in a fast-paced and competitive market. SHR empowers hotels and casinos to increase revenue and customer lifetime value at every step of the guest journey by combining the immense potential of AI, with a dynamic product suite comprising integrated and automated products and services. Alongside SHR’s suite of applications the company also has SHR Hotel Services, which focuses on equipping the hospitality industry with a unique competitive edge delivered through exceptional digital services and consultancy.

Booking Engine

Hotel Reservations Systems

+ 4 more
Logo
InnQuest
4.2 (114 REVIEWS)

Everyone deserves a great guest experience and at InnQuest we believe that you deserve a great property management experience too. We are truly hoteliers helping hoteliers, we have more than 25 years of hotel management experience on our team.

Hotel Management Software

Property Management Systems

+ 1 more
Logo
Planet
4 (108 REVIEWS)

Planet provides integrated software, payment and technology solutions for its customers in the Hospitality and Retail sectors and worldwide via a network of global Financial Services Partners. Planet helps its customer and partners make the most of the connected commerce revolution. Our software and payment technology enables businesses to unlock the benefits of a more connected and digital world. Founded over 35 years ago, we have evolved our services, delivering an innovative digital commerce platform that puts customer experience first. With headquarters in London and more than 2,500 expert employees located across six continents we serve customers in over 120 markets. For more information, visit: Website: www.weareplanet.com

Property Management Systems

Payments Processing Software